You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 3000 follower milestone : Is now conquered - Big thank you to all my followers and Steemit - Here's a recap of my entire journey!

in #steemit7 years ago

You are most welcome sweetsssj! Shay Shay (谢谢 xiè xie nǐ). You are doing a marvelous job with your content (both text and pictures!).

Would love to interview you sometime and create a post for Steemit on what you're doing. If you'd be open to an exploratory conversation about the possibility of that, please drop me an email. [email protected] is best way to reach me.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Terry

Sort:  

Thanks Terry,

I'll send you an email, and we can see how to do things.

Choose a job you love, and you will never have to work a day in your life.

-Confucius-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51