You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Basics to get Started on Steemit for New people

in #steemit7 years ago

Great info, probizranker. You gave us some very helpful and useful information on that.

BTW, what tools were you using? I loved the production value of it. Were you using Screenflow or Camtasia? How did you create that opening (which was very nice!).

Thanx for the great info. I love you material and the content you create for us us. Keep up the good work!

Terry

Sort:  

Hey Terry thanks. You are back, hope you had a good trip.
The video I did in Easy VSL, Snagit, and VSDC video editor.
The entro I made with Viddyoze.
Thanks for your comments.

Thank you, probizranker! I'm using Snagit (love it) but haven't used the others. I'm using CMac (also from Techsmith, like Snagit) and love it. I've seen the ads with Viddyoze and it looks good. Are you pleased with it?

Yes I am, I bought when they were doing a prelaunch so there is no monthly fee for me. I think the service is monthly now but no sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26