Public Speaking Tips, Blockchain, & MoresteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Public Speaking Tips, Blockchain, More

9PresTips_More.gif

Here’s a video I put together with Facebook Live where I shared some insight on very important topics including how to present effectively in public, blockchain implications for lawyers and others, and developing your own "Plan B" in life.

Here are some links and references which can help you:

Links Referenced:

  1. 9 Great Tips For Making a Presentation
    http://www.business2community.com/communications/giving-presentation-use-9-tips-room-01881903#fWESpUzMGadOoqIk.97

  2. Lawyers and the Blockchain - Think about these ramifications in your industry.
    http://abovethelaw.com/2017/07/the-advent-of-blockchain-and-what-it-may-mean-for-lawyers/?rf=1

  3. Cryptocurrency in Unstable Economic and Political Situations
    https://www.ethnews.com/cryptocurrency-in-unstable-economic-and-political-situations

Let me know what you think about these issues. The references to Blockchain are important no matter what industry you live in today. Much like technology has touched the lives of everyone in the business world today, you need to know about Blockchain and cryptocurrencies in relation to what they will do for your business.

As I talked about having a good cryptocurrency “Plan B” for your life, this is important to know today.

What do you think? Please leave a comment below. My fellow Steemians, I look forward to hearing from you and finding out your questions where I can assist. Please leave them below in the comments.

And, of course, if you’re so inclined, your upvote will be most appreciated. Thank you for your support to continue this. I look forward to getting to know you and working with many here on Steemit to spread the world about content creation and doing it for noble purposes.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Terry

Sort:  

Thanks for such a good post again Terry.
I would like to hear what your important points on public speaking are. I think we would learn a lot from a well-seasoned veteran like you.
You are absolutely right about people need to start taking their future in their own hands when it comes to finances.
Because of what happened in Cypress and what Greece is going thru, Our government took it upon themselves to pass a law to do exactly what Cypress did and take what they wanted out of peoples bank account. That law that was passed here in the US is called the "Bail In Plan". A unique title wouldn't you say.
They don't pass laws unless they intend to use them!
You said it best, people need to learn how to be their own bank and you can do that with digital currency.
Great post.

Tried to send a message earlier but I think the internet gremlins nabbed it.

Thank you for your message, probizranker. I really appreciate what you say and thank you for your support.

Would love to talk with you more offlne. My regular email is [email protected] so drop me a note and let's connect. I look forward to hearing from you!

Terry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60500.53
ETH 2341.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53