Ecamm Live for Facebook Live - ReviewsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Ecamm Live for Facebook Live - Review

Greetings my fellow Steemians. We here at Steemit are a community of content creators. We love creating value for the marketplace and sharing it both here in Steemit and elsewhere.

I recently got an advanced Beta copy of a program called Ecamm Live for Facebook Live. If you are using Facebook (and most of us are as they have over 2 billion users!) you know the power of using Live video with Facebook Live.

This tool turbo charges what you are doing with Facebook and gives you a strong way to better connect with your customers and build strong relationships. I show the various features of the program, many of which are not available in other competitive products. I’m using some of those other products and Ecamm Live has blown me away!



EcammLiveReview.gif

In this video I cover tools like:

  • Text overlays
  • Graphic overlays
  • Scheduling, or beginning your broadcast immediately
  • Using a video of your own (wait till you watch and HEAR this!)
  • Sharing your screen
  • Even more

This is a tool that is fabulous. For a one-time (not yearly!) fee of a ridiculous low price, you get a tool that can help to turbo charge your content creation for here on Steemit and elsewhere in your social media work.

Please let me know what you think by leaving a comment. If you like this and want more videos like this one, please upvote and Resteem this and that will let me know clearly that you want more like this.

Thank you, thank you, thank you, my fellow Steemians. I appreciate you very much and look forward to hearing from you.

Terry

www.TerryBrock.com/blog

Sort:  

I really appreciate your content, because you make it really professionally. Marketing is my job and passion and I see you make interesting content about it. Upvoted and followed! Good luck @terrybrock :)

Thank you websensei (love that moniker!). I'm honored that you like it. I've been doing marketing work like this for a while and love the opportunity to help others see new tools, techniques and ideas to build their business and help make their lives better. I look forward to hearing from you more in the future. All the best!

amazing tool :) seems intresting :)

Thank you, hassanabid. Nice of you to comment, and yes, it really is good. I find also it is very easy to use. Thank you for stopping by to visit.

looks great, and I look forward to seeing you tomorrow

Johnny Ray! It will be great to see you tomorrow as well. Welcome to the world of Steemit. I look forward to talking with you and finding out how you're doing with it. All the best to you!

Interesting, informative videos, Thank you 👍
Subscribed to your YouTube channel as well.

Thank you very much, daveparkinson. I appreciate that and look forward to hearing from you more in the future.

Great info Terry. Thank you! This solves a lot of issues I've had with live videos- particularly the ability to save, edit, and re-broadcast on various channels.

Also- as usual, I love seeing your joyful attitude.

Cheers my friend!

Thank you, layl! Great to have you visit again. Yes, they have done a very good job with that program. I love the elegance and simplicity of it. And the price? Whoa Nellie that is a bargain!

Always good to hear from you, my friend

Terry

Once more, you are at the forefront of teaching us technology that will boost our production and our credibility. Thanks for being the front runner, alerting us to what we might not know otherwise. You remain "Doc Brock" to me!

Thank you so much bizcommunication. You help lead us into the great ways we can connect with others through communication. Thank you for your kind words.

You remain a trailblazer who learns--and then shares--what will benefit those who wisely follow you.

Looks great. I'll investigate further. Thanks for the info.

me 2 but hey we can build this also on steemit maybe..

Perhaps, rival. Let's see how it works out.

Thank you, kus-knee. Glad you liked it and let me know if you have any questions about this.

I'd be interested in what you think about it kus-knee. Thank you for stopping by.

Good stuff Terry! Thanks for sharing.

You bet, mikeonfire. Glad you liked it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65