You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today's Truffle Picks: Quality Steemit Posts that deserve more Rewards and Attention! (06.03.2018)

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you so much for this service! I will be supporting this bot for sure and finding a way to use it with some of the community initiatives I am with.

Who can I speak to regarding the bot and what you guys do?

Thanks again for this!

Sort:  

Hi thanks for the kind words. I am the developer and, if you want to take a closer look, the bot's code is open source.

Hello @smcaterpillar, thank you for the reply :) Any chance you are on Discord? I find the Truffle Pig to be an amazing bot, it honestly serves on heck of a purpose and does this platform a tremendous service. I'd like to talk on Discord if you are on. I'm LuckyDev#1969

Thanks, and sure I'm on Discord, same username :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51