Anybody Out Here That Can Collaborate & Help Me Get Back On The Steemit Platform? Please, and thank you!

in #steemit2 years ago

So, let me Re-Introduce myself and immediately apologize for losing the skillsets I had with markdown to make my post enjoyable LOL. I'm Devon, folks on Steemit called me @terminallyill, Lucky Dev and Lucky, though I have a wide assortment of aliases. I at one point, before life snatched me out of the race, was a community leader on there, dedicated to helping people grow and prosper in any way possible. Unfortunately, I had to step away abruptly and deal with the consequences of life decisions in the past and pay my debts to the universe. Not how I wanted it to happen, but it did, and I'm still alive. Anyone who remembers me, I hope to see you comment on here, seriously. I miss you guys and gals and have been wondering about all of you, truth be told.

I'll keep it relatively brief. I want to get back on here posting daily, helping and doing my part. I am relaunching my project Break The Cycle soon, and need to brush up on everything, from markdown to posting, to relationships and such. Please, anyone willing to lend a hand for the greater good, I implore you to reach out to me. I hope to hear from someone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98