Why do not I post more?

in #steemit7 years ago

It's a simple answer for me. In the last 2 weeks i was involved
in several projects, many of them being traditions of winter holidays
in romania, including a new year crazy party .

giphy.gif

By the way, my posts will be 70 percent based on the promotion
of Romanian culture. In my future posts, i will present you a lot of with
traditional folk dances from Bihor, Roumania. Also I will present you the
popular costume in this zone.

I know and i realize if i don't have a regular posts, i will lose the contact with steemit community.

giphy (1).gif

So I would like to tell you what content I will have in the following posts:

  1. The pig sacrifice, a Roumanian tradition

  2. Roumanian traditional Christmas Carols

  3. New Year's Traditions and Customs in Roumania

  4. An interview with a guy, than the steemit community knows him pretty
    well, which by chance it's one of my good friend.

So, guys i hope that you will be interesting of my next posts,
Peace and love, Teos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56