Introduce myself

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi guys, my name is Teo, i' 21 years old and i'm from Oradea, Roumania.
16991902_1175040059275487_7066320239639674873_o.jpg

What can I say about me? I'm a guy who dropped out of college to get a dream come true. My dream is to become a professional dancer.
But not all kinds of dances, I mean roumanian traditional folk dances.
14855953_1173351502700987_7582197253649249858_o.jpg
I practice that type of dance since 2014, and now i do the popular art school, which means I can also teach other people to dance, which I find formidable. I work as a security agent, so I have time to do all my activities.

Other hobbies of mine are those of sports: football, handball, voleyball, etc.

I found out about a steemit from a friend who introduced me as a blog, where there is a very good community, and it is a site where you can express yourself, and at the same time to do some money :D

In the end I want to say that I am very excited about steemit, I hope to come back with other posts as soon as possible.
See you soon dudes, and "Noroc" means cheers in roumania14611042_1046018012177693_4320336485377707566_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @teos! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks for the advices :D

Congratulations @teos! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello friend... welcome, just follow your dreams and you will suceed one day in everything :) May the force be with you

Welcome to steemit!
Just followed u, help me out and follow me back.

Ok dude , Thanks for follow :D

Welcome to steemit @teos!
giphy-6.gif

Welcome bro.

Hello there, friend, and welcome to this awesome platform! Wish you success in all your ventures!

Bine ai venit pe Steemit.
I'm waiting to see more about your dancing as there are not many guys practicing Romanian folk dances.
Followed, see you around.

Hai noroc! Spor pe steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57087.02
ETH 3064.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19