You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit Psychology: The Freedom to Give & Magical Imaginary Money

in #steemit7 years ago

Ma koreh :) love the SNL meme.
I've done the reading but I'm still new to Steemit... what do you mean by "read and upvoted a Steemit post at 100%"? Is there more than one way to upvote?

Sort:  

Welcome newbie! Once you have more than 500 SP you can vote with fractions of it. I upvoted your comment at 1% of my currently available power. Come to the Israeli Steemit Facebook and Discord. We have דחקות.

Thanks for the explanation (and upvote) :) Looks like I have a lot more research to do... and yeah I just joined last night and was chatting with @yairdd.

@yairdd is awesome. And he's the best steemit mentor an Israeli can find.

Good to know! Seems like you really know your stuff, too.

Nah, I just fake it well. :)

Ha... are you in Tel Aviv? I'd love to pick your brain about Steemit... coffee's on me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41