You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: My Little Niece is in the Hospital Again

in #steemit7 years ago

You have not answered the question.
You have also attempted to regress in attempt to elude.
Tell me then, while I have your attention, what are the main toxins which dialysis aims to remove?
Also, which of those toxins, is the most problematic, and the one which possesses the greatest threat to the longevity of a patient?

Sort:  

Hi @teknow!

I understand your doubts. We already assumed that all the kindness being shown to @ctyptopie would garner maliscious envy and so we visited him in August to show everyone who is behind his account. He is Arnold. A 30 something fellow living a pain-ridden life because of a prolonged illness no one deserves. I know him to be a very strong person as he literally wills himself to live even through so much struggles. He is a friend and you might actually become one of his friends too if you'd get to know him. If you wish to visit him, we will gladly accompany you. He will accomodate us and you might even be able to taste his mother's delicious rice cakes. We will be available anytime.

I have answered your question very well.

Dialysis removes creatinine, potassium, sodium, and other water soluble protein compounds and extra fluids.

Which toxins are problematic?
Well if creatine gets too high I get nauseated.
If potassium gets too high my heart could stop.
If phosphorus gets too high which it did for many years then my skin will itch plus my parathyroid could get hyperactive.
Longevity of the dialysis patient depends on many things. Not being able to get dialyzed fro a week or two will kill you

I assume these answers are not enough, right @teknow? You posted your questions with no intention of removing your doubts. No explanation will be enough for anyone who's already passed their judgement.

Thank you Ate Celene @dandalion for your support.
I think we already satisfied his doubts and I don't want to add more.
I do not like much confrontations or stresses in my mind.

Me neither, Arnold. But people need to see our response otherwise we'll go back to square one in proving that you are the patient AND the writer. Do not stress yourself with this. We have your back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59789.86
ETH 2418.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43