Wow, Steemit surprises you every day !!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey steemians

I know many of you might be aware of this but it is special for me. It does not matter if i am the last one to post this.

I earned few badges today. I never knew about this. It feels special !!

image

This community surprises you with a new thing every day.

image

image

There are few others coming soon

image


Log on to steemitboard.com for more info.
Upvote and comment if you like this post.
Happy Steeming !!

Sort:  

Its always nice to see this rewards, got some to, and it made me happy, just went to spend hours and hours here :)

You are right. I too have been spending a lot of time here. Nowadays i filter any new information that i get as good for steemit and not good for steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36