Rianto a month writing games #33

in #steemit6 years ago

 Source Image   

hello steemian !!! may we always in linduangn god the one, we are created tribes, nation-nations and speak also to be us as a creature who has love and tolerance of this difference.

a month lately I always release about the game to make a learning for my friends to mudan mengikannya so there is a reciprocal for readers agarmudah play it, complaining to write about a game I experienced from a tool that sanggat limited even make me a little disappointed in the facilities in use and game sources that I use sometimes limited but I do not recede to provide information to my friends, so friends easy to play it.

a gratitude I say thanks for Steemit who has set up a container of facilities for my work and friends who have given an input to me kedapan still many mountains and hills that we will face together so for what surrender in a limitation, the limitations are not to we are givers of hope for people but it is our limitations that we must destroy to be the things that complement our days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67416.66
ETH 3475.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67