You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello! Hello! Group #5: Work-Life Balance After Joining Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hey @syedkashifhussai

ON THE TOPIC- 1
I have to completely agree with you when you say that the HHG has held us more accountable to be active on our accounts. I too have noticed my voting power change drastically through the week as we continue to share and comment on the topic. I also try to post everyday, but maybe this happens to you, but my brain feels empty and needs a day to think long and hard about what I am going to write about. Sometimes this has to do with other things going on in my life that are keeping me busy. You have very encouraging words.

Sort:  

Thanks @teggit for appriciate me .
on the topic
Yes this is truth what I have now I learn all in HHG . Even how to make beautiful post . When you are regular then you feel you are better then before . When you get your post reward you can really happy .
Thanks for dropping by .
Stay blessed Steem on 👈

Hi @teggit - lovely to see you doing sooo very well.

ON THE TOPIC - 05
As you know that I am quite a commitment freak, lol! Part of my work-life balance is to make commitments. I commit to posting each day. That's why I prefer small but clearly define post that are sustainable for a long time. Nothing to think about, do them with my eyes closed.

Hi @rlt I just visit your page well your work is fine . I appreciate your work .
on the topic

I commit to posting each day. That's why I prefer small but clearly define post that are sustainable for a long time.

I like your these line . No doubt every day atleast one post make you strong day by day . Because if you not post so how Steemians support you . Good luck my support always with you .
Stay blessed and Steem on👈

@syedkashifhussai - Thank you for visiting my posts and for your kind words.

I appreciate you support and kind words. Yes, correct you need to give the Steemians something to support. Steem onward and upward my friend.

Thank you @rlt47

ON THE TOPIC 9
Now that you mention it, I now see your pattern of commitment and how you have work life balance because it is true, you do have short posts that are still enriching but like you said sustainable so that you can post everyday. That is basically my version of when I post the weird things that keep me up at night. Short posts when I have writers block but I really do have stuff that I wonder too much about that is just silly lol.

@teggit,

ON THE TOPIC - 20
You are affected by a classic case of the young enquiring mind. I doesn't profit you anything only cost precious time. I don't think about anything other than what I would like to post, how I will structure it, and the daily content... then execute, execute, execute! Perfect life balance!

ON THE TOPIC 11

You are right my mind never stops and is very analytical and inquisitive. It works in my favour when it comes to social situations and noticing the humour in life. But it does feel wasteful sometimes when I could be sleeping. But it is honestly been getting better lately! Instead I can concentrate on exactly what I want to write about and like you said how to structure it perfectly.

on the topic

Be regular and orderly in your life, so that you may be violent and original .

regularly make you perfect . Do post every day and don't think your post not perfect . No one perfect in this world . When you post every day then you know your mistakes . And you learn your mistakes . Then you make a good post .
I saw your posts everyday thats good . You will get big responce oneday .
My support always with you .
Stay blessed and Steem on👈

** ON THE TOPIC**
Thank you @syedkashifhussia, I’m also going to follow your advice which u have given to @teggit. I went through @teggit page and saw she is going very well. She tries to post everyday and everyday improvement. Wow! Keep it up @teggit.👍

ON THE TOPIC - 24
that is an interesting point you may have touched on without realising it; but Life-work balance come from things we either do or don't do.

like someone says we don't get stress from working too hard, we become stressed from work we are not doing...lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49