You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello! Hello! Steemit #4: Get Paid To Comment... Don't Miss It!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hi @shanu

ON THE TOPIC 1
I checked out the contests you won and I can definitely see why. You did an amazing job against all the competition. I love the diversity in which you participate in different types of competitions. Well done. I would love to see more.

Sort:  

Hi @teggit, thanks a lot dear for dropping by my page and appreciating it 😊.

ON THE TOPIC-6
I’m glad you like it. I will definitely participate in more contest soon and I also want you to participate in some. Would love to support you.Thanks once again @teggit😊

Thanks @shanu I have followed you so that I can keep up with fashion as I do not do so well at that.

on the topic
Hi @teggit contest is best way to earn money and confident . When you participete in any contest then you get many ideas about your topic . So you are not late go and start contest . I hope you will win .

@syedkashifhussai

ON THE TOPIC 2
Thank you for your encouragement. I need to be ready for when contests come out usually sunday or monday especially picture ones. They still scare me but are giving me more confidence. I have entered in a few and have posted them on my discussion post about what I think about contests here in HHG. Go in a good way!

on the topic
@teggit dont fear maximum what happen you not win . But I believe one you will win . Just never give up . Do hard and get what you want . You will win and I pray for you
Stay blessed steem on👈

haha @syedkashifhussai
I promise I will give it my all this week coming up!

Thank you so much @teggit.. follow you too.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47