You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello! Hello! Group #5: Work-Life Balance After Joining Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

hey @shanu

ON THE TOPIC - 7

Your story really is so strong, and I believe that you will be successful and that steemit will help you in your success. I know how you feel trying to many things and not knowing where you belong in work because your heart is somewhere else. With something you love. I know three sisters who were obsessed with fashion and design and made a company based on ethically made, organic clothing. Whether they made it themselves or for their children, they are becoming very successful. I will give you their website as they are a great example of women who share the same passion as you.
https://www.plaidandpaisleylittles.com

Sort:  

Hi @teggit,
ON THE TOPIC
Thank you so much for your wishes. Yes, it was really frustrating when i was trying so many things and got upset all the time. Now I’m happy and contented with my passion. @teggit, thanks for sharing story about three beautiful and inspiring sisters. I love their clothing design. Awesome!😊👍

No problem I hope they inspire you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 62719.50
ETH 2525.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70