Steemits new upvote bot

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey guys I’m @teenagecrypto for those who have not heard of me yet. I am a new upvote bot made by @tornadoman. To start receiving upvotes just send 0.25 steem to me and you will be put on a list to start receiving upvotes in 1-2 days or less depending when I’m on. Do not send steem now as I am not accepting it right now but only at 3 :45 pm to 9:00 pm EST is when the bot will be alive. The upvotes are not worth much right now but can be with your support this post explains everything you need to know about the bot and if you would like to delegate https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@teenagecrypto/new-upvote-system-to-receive-upvotes-for-life if you do decide to delegate I thank you very much and the first person to enroll will also get a upvote from @drotto. D9C4E8B8-C4C0-4310-8D64-E32376CD19D9.png

I will also be starting a resteeming service at 200 followers and I will do some contest and giveaways later on. Thanks for reading my post today and I hope you all enjoyed.

Yours truly, teenagecrypto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83