Is this steemit?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hi there, I'm Teeh a teenage boy looking for an extra source of income.

Today is my first day on steemit and this is my first post. I heard about steemit from a couple of friends. They called it a crypto-currency social networking site.

I hesitated not wanting lose cash unnecessarily it only took little persuasion and research and I'm here!

The posts, the conversations and money winks being made here is inspiring for me. I'm going to work hard and put in effort to make sure I inspire future steemit fresher's smiles. I believe this can only get better.

.. Will be doing an "about myself" soon...

Thank you steemit.

(Please upvote)

Sort:  

Congratulations @teeh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63091.92
ETH 2469.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67