Soundcloud player

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Pic

Finally, I've managed to setup my mirror of this site.

So the Soundcloud enabled version of this post is available here:

And don't forget to return back from the development server:

Illitheas pres. Mavi - Neza (Ahmed Romel Remix) [Blue Soho Recordings]

Illitheas Pres Mavi Vs Lindsey Stirling - Neza(remix) Crystallize (Joy Mashup)

Suddenly Morning (Original Mix)

Adara - Dose Of You (MaHi Remix)

MitiS & MaHi - Beautiful Life (Original Mix)

Sort:  

Interesting! Maybe you can write a "How to Guide" on setting up a Steemit mirror with Soundcloud support! I would think lots of people would be interested in something like that. I would be for sure!

You have a ton of broken images.

No. I have embedded players:

Pic

Hey, admit, that was staged :p

Great work, sad to see it go under.

A word of caution. Someone else who set up a steemit mirror received some anger for including the submit button and stuff because you could be trying to steal keys. I think everyone should be free to type his password where he wants, but what I know - just so you know that debate is had.

I welcome every effort to enhance the Steemit experience! Is there a way you can submit this as a module to the steemit devs?

The last issue needs to be solved to get Soundcloud working on steemit.com:
https://github.com/steemit/steemit.com/issues/130

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52