Sort:  
What are your views of this type of haterism?

I checked the account that is down-voting you. It is a worthless low-rep account. It should not matter to you at all if he down-votes you. Unless you let your pride get hurt by these kind of things.

Unless you let your pride get hurt by these kind of things.

Could've struck him right in feels

Haha, kinda. It's just an immature way to retaliate against people who politely disagree with others.

I think the principle behind it bothers me. That's all.

Does it hinder the exchange of free thought ?

So far it doesn't.
I can still see you in my feed and can see everything on your blog.
:)

P.S.: Didn't find the time to write a good comment on your parenting post, yet.

Yes I think it Does hinder the exchange of free thought

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47