Let Your Steemit Voice Be Heard! Interact, Learn, and Prosper Through Team Speak 3!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I have been a regular on Team Speak 3 for some time now, and have morphed from someone who didn't know jack to someone who can be in the conversation. Team Speak 3 is a online chat/voice program which can be accessed through www.teamspeak.com/teamspeak3 . If you are a minnow or a goldfish on Steemit and want to build your street cred, knowledge and community base, being a valued member on Team Speak is a MUST! Ned is a visitor to the chat, as well as quality witnesses such as @picokernel , @fyrst-witness and future dolphins such as @inertia , @bitcoinparadise , @scaredycatguide , @contentjunkie and @krnel. So if you are new to the site and want to become knowledgeable on not only future news, cryptos, general philosophical topics, and develop some great comeraderie, I highly suggest that you join us and chat away. Fyrstikken leads the effort and is a great resource as well as picokernel, who develops new tech for future Steemit innovations. 

Server Address: ts.steemspeak.com

http://www.steemspeak.com

I'm a dumb hillbilly and I could figure it out. Trust me, it'll be the best thing you did to develop community with some great folks that are very accepting and humble folks.

 [![]()](http://www.steemspeak.com


Sort:  

Dude, you would be an awesome person to have in the convo. Can't wait to have you in the conversation, brother.

FYI - I helped the neighbor boy take care of some rabbits the other day.

I used a different method, but it was the same end result.

I've got it! I just need to make time to join in the conversation! I can't talk and write at the same time. Now....if someone could just clone a Steemit Me and a real me, that would be terrific. lol

Haha, I write most of my stuff while I am listening in to the convo. Since it's voice, all you need is a half decent headset and you can listen to people who are moving the platform forward from all over the globe, brother. I'm kinda non technical and these folks put up with me. lol.

It's good that we have communities like this sprouting

I'll join you guys on a saturday again in the near future, but lately that's been my going out on the town night. Gotta meet the ladies some how! :-)

Well, we're up til 33 on Saturdays, so after party. Lol

7 years ago used Teamspeak, when played in counter-strike 1.6.
I playing with my team for a long time.

giphy4cf68.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65