You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My introductory experiences of Zappl; The good - The bad and the Case for Mini-Blogging with Smart Media Tokens (ShortSTEEM)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I hadn't gotten around to trying out zappl yet but have been trying out steepshot and it has similar limitations. I end up coming here and editing and adding to my posts because that just isn't enough for me. I am gonna be writing up a in depth review on steepshot in a few days. It is suppose to be the instagram for steem.

Sort:  

Good luck with your writing! I haven't gotten into steepshot yet.

tbh I am not impressed with it. But with the sites occasional denial of service attacks that happen I been experimenting with other ways to access the block chain. I like busy.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50