You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is there anybody out there???

in #steemit6 years ago

I think for most users the issues has been fixed, I noticed last night things seem to refilling at what I would consider at closer of a prefork rate if that makes any sense. I started being able to resume my normally activities last night. I am not a huge account but I am not a baby account either I have just under 1900 SP

Sort:  

Things do seem to be running as normal again and my sp is recovering back towards 80% so by tomorrow it will be business as usual. 1900sp is no small account to have either. Have you seen the minnow power up league by @steemcommunity it helps us track growth on the road to dolphin and have a few little incentives to help get there.

I find that little goals are great to keep me interested and active when I feel a little discouraged. Hopefully the future will be bright from here out.

Posted using Partiko Android

I have missed that one, but I also have been super busy so I have missed a lot of things that this time last year wouldn't have flown under the radar.

It's fairly new so a lot of people haven't seen it yet but they have been running a redfish power up league for a long time with good numbers so this will hopefully gain some momentum over the next few weeks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65670.18
ETH 2575.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65