Sort:  

no I think they did what they are gonna do, just make sure to be nice and polite and flag wars don't happen often, but sometimes innocent people get caught in the cross fire. But dude is crossing lines calling people whores and flagging people for no reason.

you are thought to be a bot of @percilitor from what I gathered

I totally get what you are saying and got that you got caught in the cross fire. Go into chat and talk to them, once they see you are not involved I am sure they will be willing to remove their flags, I know them both and they are just trying to protect the system and their friends.

lol @tecnosgirl its one of his alts. He just is trying to be a good boy now that he got flagged to the ground on the other account.

you know me @saywha I always try to give people the benefit of doubt.

lol i know. you are too kind. Me, I just scour the block chain and find evidence that proves my point lol.

I am too busy to confirm findings but I know you do good research. But I am still gonna do the benefit of the doubt for now, one because it is 1 am and two it has been a stressful week. So instead of being mad and angry I am over compensating and being extra nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67403.09
ETH 3246.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65