Got my totally cool decal from @raybrockman

in #steemit7 years ago

Yesterday in the mail I got a package from @raybrockman. If you don't know him yet go check out his blog. I am really excited about the decal that was in my package, cause you know my Van needed to be pimped out in the STEEMIT Logo.
It felt like Christmas for my van, when this package arrived.
DSC_0002.JPG

I very carefully cut away the tap to open the box, I didn't want to damage my decal.

DSC_0003.JPG

DSC_0004.JPG

But it was raining yesterday so I couldn't put it on my van and I had to wait till today. So I got out the bottle of Windex and went to work on making sure my window was nice and clean to apply the decal.

DSC_0009.JPG

It is a little off center, but that fits me as I am a little bit off center.

DSC_0007.JPG

If you love STEEMIT like I do and like so many others think about pimping out your ride with a Steemit Logo Decal you can find out all about them and how to order them here https://steemit.com/steemit/@raybrockman/so-you-wanna-be-cool

I can't wait to have some place to go to get people wondering what does that mean. And hopefully when I stop people will ask me about it, and it give me another opening to tell them all about the site I love.

Thanks for such quick shipping @raybrockman with the hurricane going last week and all you got this out to me super quick. And my van has never looked better.

untitled.png

Sort:  

Thanks for the shout out! You did an excellant job putting that decal on!! Looks great. I am glad it shipped in good shape. Thanks again @tecnosgirl . Can't wait till the day I drive past one on someones car.

So a friend stopped by about 20 minutes ago and he asked me what is that decal on the back of your van mean. So I told him about steemit.

Cool, you will get some questions asked,😎👊. Great job

It looks awesome :)

This post recieved an upvote & comment from mahbubalam. If you would like to recieve upvotes comment from mahbubalam on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @mahbubalam

Maybe I'll have to pick up something like that one of these days!

WTG\o/ all you guys and gals for promoting our community as each day goes by im realising its something to be proud of and to shout about, if only there was a tiny one to fit on my bike :)

Looks sweet. Can't wait to get mine!

Cool Van Lady! The deval looks awesome :)

Love people asking me what it means

I've had a decal on my car for a couple weeks. Still no one has asked me about it😆

I have had two so far, but I have only had it on for a few days.

Get ready for massive post campaign :)

Ray's sending me another decal that's gonna' star in a new posting series 😁

ONE of these days, I'm going to get AJ's Groovy Igloo road-ready again, and I think this would look really cool on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50