9 days on Steemit and I am a Happy Camper

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I been here for 9 days now. Two days ago I got my first Steemit dollars. Even though I know people have been telling me they have been able to convert to US dollars I was still a little skeptical, I have written here and there for sites where they pay you, but seriously you had to write for months to earn what I have received in two days with just a few posts. I am hooked. Here is a screen shot of my earning transferred to US Dollars it is from 4 post I believe maybe 5 in all. Capture.PNG
And I still have steemdollars in my account I haven't transferred yet. I am really excited to be apart of the Steemit community. I already have 140 followers and now that I understand how to transfer everything I am going to show all my friends and family how to do it if they have the interest to come and join the party. Thanks to everyone who has upvoted my content and that has resteemed it. I feel so grateful I have found this site. And it has helped inspire me.

Sort:  

So happy to follow you! Keep up the great work :)

Thanks I am really enjoying it here and loving the great community of people blogging here. Such supportive people.

I can agree! This community has been tremendously supportive. I have been amazed~

Congratulations @tecnosgirl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Happy for you , keep going and i hope you reach you goal one day :)

Congrats, I wish I could figure out how to make this work for me like it does for others, will keep trying anyway :)

I been posting about learning photography and the photos I have captured. I also have been posting a little about home schooling. But plan to just write about what I know about and my experiences. I also comment on others peoples post, resteem their posts and upvote them if I like them. And I am following everyone who is following me and then some. I am no where near where I hope to eventually get, but $139 extra dollars from my first 2 days of postings, that is something to me. I also have other Steemdollars I haven't converted yet that I am saving. With what everything is trading for at this moment it is about another $50 but I am saving a little back each day, to convert when everything is up.

Thanks for the tips :) Best of luck here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35