You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is This Going to be The New Steemit Look?

in #steemit7 years ago

I really hope there are some UI updates in the works, because the current Steemit.com interface needs to be updated, ASAP! A more polished look, along with advanced sorting of posts/comments, will go a long way in retaining new members and improving the user experience.

Sort:  

I'm pretty sure they will migrate the changes that's happening in the Steemitstage.com website. It's like an Alpha site for a Beta Site which is Steemit.com. So far I like the improvements there, just not the additional colors and icon changes. I've updated this post with some other changes I noticed while using Steemitstage.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63376.09
ETH 2692.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59