Improvisation of my Steemit recent posts app widget

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Recently I have rolled out a small app about Steemit recent posts widget app for the Steemit users. I have got good response from the community users so far. Lot of users have mailed me personally and commented on my last post to thank me and asking me to do some improvisation and bug fixes they noticed on my app.

I am very much thankful to @lukestokes, @gold84, @teamhumble and @ferow who have provided their valuable feedback to improve it. So based on their feedback I have done some changes in the app and if you haven't still got a chance to look at then please check it now and let me know what do you think about this app.

I have added a option to include or exclude resteemed posts from your posts feed and it also displays you which is resteemed post and which one is posted by you. Apart of this I have done some bug fixes related to a responsive layout on various devices.

Here is the URL of my app:

https://rakesh2409.github.io/steem/

screen-steem-app.jpg

Thanks again for your time and stay tuned for my next upcoming open source app. Please do resteem and upvote if you really like this app.


footer-post-main.jpg

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 48.97% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60910.03
ETH 3358.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47