You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow tip - Lease Delegated SP ASAP Now is a Good Time Since STEEM is on Sale!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I love surprise "mystery" SP delegations. Although they're no mystery - everything is on the blockchain and you can easily discover who you got the delegation from.

I got my "investment" from a shy whale who knows me through a real life friend. I never asked him for SP, but he started with 20K and then increased to like 40K, defacto making me steemit royalty. I am humbled by this as I know he can make a bunch of money leasing the SP. But he cares more about the platform and curation than cash.

Love for the good whales! <3

Also, the @minnowbooster team are an amazing bunch of folks, and they are really working hard to make SP leasing and vote buying beneficial to the community.

Lastly - thanks for the post. Your explanation is clear enough for even little me to understand the math. Upvoted hard and resteemed.

<3

Sort:  

I want some mystery delegator to also, my life is boring :( lol I was thinking the same about the subject, but the last whole month i am trying to lease some SP, nobody would fill my request, it is imposible I asked many people and nobody wouldn't answer me even. I guess market is crowded but soon I would have some similar story like this hopefully ^^

Thank you so much! This is such an incredible place all the way around. Lucky you and how thrilling. Well, I could not see who did my gift, and maybe I don't want to lol. I will just keep working with my mystery friend in mind.

Thank you so much for supporting my post. I hope more people will see this who are languishing at 60 SP like I was. It's so inexpensive to break out!

If you ever DO want to know... https://steemworld.org/@fitinfun

Very informative.

I've been following you for a few days because you have posts worth supporting. I curate very strategically with the power invested in me. I also sometimes delegate power to initiatives I support and new accounts I am onboarding. A third (!!!) of my "natural" SP is delegated to utopian-io. Sure, I can make moneys by delegating it to my friends at @minnowbooster , but I like @elear and what he's doing.

My tip? Keep doing what you're doing with the community in mind, and the support from steemit "royalty" will come.

Thank you so much! Such a boost you are giving me :) Great site at that link - a new bookmark! I've only glanced at utopian-io and I'm thinking how I could get involved. I have a big social media reach - so maybe I can help with that. Not sure. I'm up to my eyeballs here already lol.

I've read some of your posts too. You are so far ahead of me it is not even funny, but I will still look and get what I can. This is a big juggling act. Lucking I have no personal life!

I have 3 significant others. Juggling? Oh yeah...

Also, I've re-developed a steemit addiction to the point I am meditating to this:

http://steemitpond.com/

lol - you need help! Oh my goodness. That puts me to a state of frenzy. What the heck is it?

It's the blockchain visualized. And I don't need help, I just need more coffee.

Oh! I can't even look at gif's. I would have to take screen shots and analyze :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62781.37
ETH 2461.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64