You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO USE THE STEEM-LIBRARY

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Your formatting is getting better...

But try to close up every sentence you intend to put in Italics with *....meaning put ** at the beginning and at the end without space or to be on the safer side use (_ **** _) and put your sentence at the middle of those characters.

Sort:  

I am using the esteem app, its quite different from the web..

MAYBE WE NEED TO FIND A WAY AROUND APP

Thanks for the correction... Was seeing a different version when I was using the application till I used a browser and saw this... Will take note of this thanks

Oh The App...i get it now...

Is there a way this can be sorted out cos i also faced d same problem. On d esteem App, d write up, will be orderly, but on d web, It shows something else.

Can you get in touch with @good-karma?

I'm quite new on steemit, I've no idea how to send a private message to someone, but I just sent it on one of his post. Thanks 4 d help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56912.97
ETH 2334.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37