TechnoComanche™ calling:

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hey Kjetil, it's a me Mario , I need Ur help...

I'm on the brink of a road trip to the Black Sea with a 50 ccm Peugeot Zenith S of the last millenium, and I'd like to share the best/worst parts of my journey on steemit...

got everything setup, but I need my rep of at least 10 back, so I can post pictures from my Galaxy... otherwise IT's a pain in the ass! ;)

JUST RESTORE MY REP!

As IT was U who destroyed IT

Just 4 me doing U a favor

U didn't even realize,

so give Ur <3 a spoil

and STOP being so NACHTRAGEND!

& Bussi aufs Bauchi dass Bobschi wogglt! ;) <3

We Do Not Forget, But We Do Forgive, Expect US!

Sort:  

Whats this about?

Forgiving, and many much more, just follow the Link(s) ;) <3
(And about me and my comments getting visible a gain by default.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15