CELEBRATING MY FIRST BLOG POST TO GO VIRAL!!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Good Evening steemers! Tonight I just want to celebrate the fact that for the first time since writing my blog posts, one has gone viral on Facebook!

This is a big achievement for me as I have only been blogging now for a total of 2 months so I am proud of my achievement today and thought the best place to share it would be with my lovely followers and other Steemit fans out there!

It just goes to show the power of social media and it's fantastic to know that people have taken the time out to read my material and can relate to it.

If you would like to see the blog post for yourself, please click the link here: https://www.facebook.com/tearsntantrums/

If one of your blog posts has ever gone viral, I would love to check it out. Please comment below so I can click on the link and have a look!

A
x 13007125_1715406565404713_6944877886909276824_n.jpg

Sort:  

283 likes is a lot of money on steemit :)

I have more than that I have nearly 500, I'm not going to lie though, I do wish it was on here! He he

I can see the efforts you are putting on here, just keep on keeping on. Soon you'll hit the jackpot :)

Fingers crossed bitfairy! Thanks for stopping by again :)

I'm totally allergic to Facebook but congrats nonetheless, I just know you're gonna rock Steemit ; )

Hmmm I can't seem to do too well on here, I understand the allergy though I however, am shamefully addicted! He he

It takes time, stay the course and have faith. Rootin for ya! With regards to Zuckerberg's retarded vehicle for government bureaucracy, nah let me shut up and not ruin your parade ; )

Pleasure, treasure : )

Like you I hope this thing really takes off!

Yes I am seriously loosing hope with this site!

Just keep plugging away at it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71