You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 3000 follower milestone : Is now conquered - Big thank you to all my followers and Steemit - Here's a recap of my entire journey!

in #steemit7 years ago

Congrats! It's a pleasure to know you @sweetsssj! This nicely put post help everyone see how much work you put on Steemit!

The craziest part is to think Steem is still so young and all of us we'll get to know each other a lot more. Take care @sweetsssj!

Sort:  

teamsteem, it's such a pleasure to have been on this journey with you. I'm sure we will have have opportunity to cross paths in significant ways in the future. I have to extend my gratitude to your incredible work supporting Steemit behind the scenes, without which we wouldn't be in the position we are in today.

Aw! I'm touched. You touched me with your awesome comment. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59722.01
ETH 3267.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36