You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @theprophet0's Blog. Vote. Get Paid. Car Magnet Campaign.

in #steemit7 years ago

Awesome! We don't need to be in the top 50 witness to be a witness but it greatly help! Thank you for supporting my witness @rebeccaryan!

Nice post and I'm glad you won!

Have fun!

Sort:  

Thank you for reading, voting and commenting @teamsteem! I am happy to support you. I just (tonight actually) read one of your posts from a month ago in which you described what it takes to be a witness, what witnesses do and some of the criteria around maintaining your witness status. There were many things that I didn't know like how many witnesses you can actually vote for and until I read your post, I didn't know that I could vote for others, from spot 51 on. I was also unsure if I had to keep voting over time, but it appears that my vote stays in place until I change it. Obviously, I still have some learning to do on this subject because I thought it was important for a witness to stay in the top 50 positions so that they could maintain their status. More research is required on my part. Thanks again. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87