Sort:  

Hey you like them!?!?!?!

I would be honored to send you a pair as a GIFT for the PRICELESS contributions you have made to this community!

Tell me what size/color you want and it shall be done!

YEAH! Man! You just gave me a big wide smile! That's awesome! I didn't ask for anything but your offer make me so happy.

The color you have on is awesome. I take medium size. I'll send you my address on the chat.

Thank again!

Yea send me an address and I will send you a M pair of these sexy Skivvies!

I am super stoked you are gong to have a pair as if there is anyone here on Steemit besides me who will actually rock them its YOU!

I sure will and they will give me another great reason to get half naked more often.

hahahahahahhahahahahahahaha YES!!!!

If I have done anything great in my life its helping you get closer to naked!

Hahaha! You just gave me a great laugh! Hahaha!

hahahahhahahahhaahha FANTASTIC!!!!

Now making you laugh is up there right after getting you closer to being naked ;-)>

Hahaha! That was another great laugh!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41