You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemy Photo Shoot: NEW SteemGear Skivvy Designs, Now Available For $teem! Creating a Real World Steem Economy & Increasing $teem Value!

in #steemit7 years ago

YEAH! Man! You just gave me a big wide smile! That's awesome! I didn't ask for anything but your offer make me so happy.

The color you have on is awesome. I take medium size. I'll send you my address on the chat.

Thank again!

Sort:  

Yea send me an address and I will send you a M pair of these sexy Skivvies!

I am super stoked you are gong to have a pair as if there is anyone here on Steemit besides me who will actually rock them its YOU!

I sure will and they will give me another great reason to get half naked more often.

hahahahahahhahahahahahahaha YES!!!!

If I have done anything great in my life its helping you get closer to naked!

Hahaha! You just gave me a great laugh! Hahaha!

hahahahhahahahhaahha FANTASTIC!!!!

Now making you laugh is up there right after getting you closer to being naked ;-)>

Hahaha! That was another great laugh!

Hahahhahaha so wonderful to share the laughs with you!

Now I am imagining you in those Steemy Skivvies dancing around!

HAHAHHAHAHA

Going to work on your pair and send them out before I leave for SteemFest!

Holly molly. I'll have to do it. Damn. Haha! That will be epic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67