You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Steemit isn't Ponzi scheme. [3 minutes read]

in #steemit8 years ago

For sure the reward system will need some fix to avoid that only the most powerful accounts control all the system: we aren't here to enrich a new Mark Zuckerberg with our own work. But we can be optimistic regarding this changes, because they will be profitable also for the accounts with more Steem Power.

This is a very true and important statement.

Sort:  

@cabi5boh can you tell me why you down voted my comment? Thank you.

At first I was quite skeptical about steemit especially because the use of the word power also much used in ponzi cloud minning sites. after I read more about steem and steemit I am now relieved. I will definitely recommend this new kind of social network to friends in brazil and switzerland.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60603.53
ETH 2702.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44