You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the Deeper PURPOSE of Your Posts on Steemit?

in #steemit7 years ago

This is such a nice post! Sure I do read most of your posts if not all but because of the way I consume them I'm rarely in front of my screen when I listen to them and thus why I rarely comment.

I love your posts!

By extension, I can surmise that the "deeper purpose" of my posts is to try to see how I can "intercept" your thought pattern and make you consider an alternative direction you may not previously have considered.

And if even one person out of every hundred who reads this blog has a moment of insight that results in a change for the better... then this was worthwhile. And the "purpose" attained.

Not saying the rewards aren't NICE... of course they are! But they are just "a thing." Changing the world is much bigger...

Sort:  

@teamsteem, thanks for the kinds words and encouragement! You're definitely part of the Steemit "A-list."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43