Sort:  

Perhaps you could explain his very inconcise answer, as I asked him to and he seems to have run off. I am unsure as to what his future reference string is for and so we are all none the wiser from the founder!
Curiouser and curiouser!

I don't have the explanation. I can only say I respect the fact Dan's not always answering. His writings open my mind to some fundamental truths I don't think I would have ever been able to come up with if I hadn't read his ideas. His ideas and inventions have changed me profoundly.

I don't agree with him on everything though. Also you can get a glimpse of what I mean if you read the book I'm publishing here on Steem. I'll clarify all of this even more in upcoming chapters.

Have fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43