Use this 3 magicial tricks to get upvotes in steemit and any other platform!

in #steemit6 years ago

We need to work hard to get upvotes in our posts but there is always a way to work smarter. Many people spend a lot of time researching and writing a post and end up getting less upvotes than those following this tricks. Here is the list of things you can do to get more upvotes in steemit!

1. Make more friends!
This is the key and one of the best and smartest way to not only get more votes but an amazing opportunity to learn about other culture and it is fun and amazing experience. Best way to make more friends is on discord, make sure not to ask (beg) upvotes with anyone. Everyone will be annoyed with someone always asking to vote. As a community manager of weku, I have seen a lot of people getting a lot of success in the platform because of their friendly nature.

2. Post in multiple platforms!
There has been a lot of cases where I liked some post in whaleshares and there is a link to weku and I went there and upvoted the post. I know and vote a lot of people from weku, @franz54, @yessicafcp, @promzy, @amar, @lawlees................... and a lot. My big brother @pankso meet me from weku and he is almost my everything here in whaleshares. I strongly suggest you to join many platform even if you don't like it!

3. Make your title attractive!
Title is very important in any platform where we need viewers. Make your title as interesting as possible, it might be little of click bait but make sure it is at least related to topic. For example if your post teaches to make money online then instead of using title like, "How to make money online?", use "Follow this 5 best tricks to make money online!" This will make your post look attractive as well as it is not a big click bait for viewers to get angry.

Here are 3 simple yet highly working tricks to get upvotes, I hope you all will follow this tricks. It will be amazing experience to make friends online with same interest!

Image source

Sort:  

Good Words @teamnepal, although I followed the link for @neexal
To get here. I didn't notice that the post was 3 months old, and
Upvoted it. Sorry, but I took it back, I doubt it came back to
Me, but I had to try. I would resteem this, but the option
isn't there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67538.43
ETH 3518.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81