You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Respect to @teamhumble and excited to see the next Steemit film!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

btw, we should totally work together, i had NO idea of your back story, fancy making some weekly live video show for collaborative video ideas? i want to build an app, your support would be huge -- btw i had no idea ads and it was unlisted. fixed that now.

Sort:  

Done. thanks for the original link. And thanks too for the teaser! Wasn't aware this was available to see. I know it's still a work in progress but I felt like the audio could be a bit louder in my bit ;)

Sure, a collaboration sounds most enjoyable and entirely possible now that the glory of Steemit is permitting me more time in my life to do the things I want to do! Let's keep in touch.

And please PM me when the film is finished so I don't miss it! I will push it out to my network ;)

yeah it's a draft, gotta do a volume pass on the audio of people and sound track.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64