Sort:  

I'm wondering what are the best dimensions​.

seems that it takes the whole image and centers it so whatever you make make sure you put focus on the middle of the image so that you dont have anything behind the centered text. on mobile or shrinking down browser it starts to show all of the picture.

@rossenpavlov down voted and pummeled my account into the ground for no good reason. Looks like he has spent the last year trashing peoples accounts. Can you all please help me and down vote this guy's content to let him know how it feels

I believe a width of 1920px would be the best choice. For the height though, I don't know. On my 1080p screen, if I put the site on full screen the height is about 176 px and on the most thin window it's about 355px, but the site is unusable at that point.

@rossenpavlov down voted and pummeled my account into the ground for no good reason. Looks like he has spent the last year trashing peoples accounts. Can you all please help me and down vote this guy's content to let him know how it feels

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56