You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Community, 2000 Follower Milestone, and a Sprinkling of Well Deserved Love

in #steemit7 years ago

hey, you should totally do one of the lines in the video, only a few left. please take part in it. i'd love to have you in that video ;) - search in my blog feed for the steemit collobrative video, i've got 20+ other people appearing in it. you should totally be in it! :)

Sort:  

I am honored for this! Thank you :D

What words did you have in mind?

it's really simple, we have 4/5 lines left. you just say one of the lines to video and it's done, if you don't mind i'll put a link to the spreadsheet and the post so you can get some background?

Ok, I just commented and am officially reserving my lines!

yeah you only need to do one line -- https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1IW7AOYA8qq0MEJfy22FnAwiWQMfGM8tQt0idKZSGWd4/edit#gid=0 -- pick one that's left and send it to me -- just drag and drop that file to -- http://balloon.io/teamhumble and i'll get it! :)

Ok, I want this one #21 21 earning SBD for our post and our comments

Can I say Steem Backed Dollar instead of shortening it?

perfect. yes absolutely. will put ya name there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81