Quiero revivir steemit (ESP-ENG)

in #steemit2 years ago

IMG_20220630_142559.jpg

Quiero revivir steemit, pero no tengo mucho apoyo. Lamentablemente, solo tengo el apoyo de la misma comunidad. Saben que team-mexico es un gran proyecto empezó aquí en Steem desde el año 2017, pensaba en ese momento que había poca presencia latina en la plataforma y yo no me sentía arropado, sentía que no había lugar para mí, sentía que debía hacer algo para cambiar eso y empece a cuestionarme en como hacerlo, cree @team-mexico y ahora quiero revivirlo, se que en la actualidad hay muchos problemas en el mundo y eso a veces nos hace desistir en nuestros sueños, pero mi meta siempre ha sido ayudar a otros a que se motiven a escribir, ayudarles un poco o mucho con votos y con eso generarles ganancias. Este proyecto es una persona y a veces eso complica las cosas, crear contenido en varias plataformas es muy complicado, aunque no es imposible, team-mexico está en Steem, Blurt y Hive e independiente de todo lo que pueda pasar siempre estará ahí para ayudar a quien lo necesite. De alguna manera si quieres ayudar al team-mexico a volver a crecer, te pido que te unas al trail y al fanbase, solo eso, se que para muchas personas es mucho pedir, pero todo mi trabajo lo hago de corazón y porque realmente me apasionan estás plataformas, ayudar a mi familia y seguir con mi carrera. De igual forma muchas gracias por el apoyo y amor para todos.

I want to revive steemit, but I don't have much support. Unfortunately, I only have the support of the same community. You know that team-mexico is a great project, it started here on Steem since 2017, I thought at that time that there was little Latino presence on the platform and I didn't feel supported, I felt there was no place for me, I felt I had to do something to change that and I began to question myself on how to do it, @team-mexico created and now I want to revive it, I know that there are currently many problems in the world and that sometimes makes us give up on our dreams, but my goal has always been to help others to be motivated to write, help them a little or a lot with votes and with that generate profits. This project is a person and sometimes that complicates things, creating content on various platforms is very complicated, although it is not impossible, team-mexico is on Steem, Blurt and Hive and regardless of everything that may happen, it will always be there to help who needs it. Somehow if you want to help team-mexico to grow again, I ask you to join the trail and the fanbase, just that, I know that for many people it is a lot to ask, but all my work I do from the heart and because I really They are passionate about these platforms, helping my family and continuing with my career. In the same way, thank you very much for the support and love for everyone.

Creador de contenido, curador, reportes de votos y todo eso se lleva un trabajo inmenso, pero siempre se sale adelante, si tienes amor por lo que haces, lograras todo lo que te propongas.

Content creator, curator, vote reports and all of that takes immense work, but you always get ahead, if you have love for what you do, you will achieve everything you set your mind to.

Si quieres ser curador de team-mexico, únete a nuestro grupo de telegram y solicítalo, solo se una persona comprometida y con ganas de ayudar, por ahora no tengo mucho que otorgar y espero que las personas que les interese el rol de curador en la comunidad aprendan mucho y lo apliquen de alguna forma para hacer crecer steemit. Si se puede. https://t.me/TeamMexico1

If you want to be a curator of team-mexico, join our telegram group and request it, just be a committed person and want to help, for now I don't have much to give and I hope that people who are interested in the role of curator in the community learn a lot and apply it in some way to make steemit grow. Yes you can. https://t.me/TeamMexico1

Para unirte al trail y fanbase de team-mexico, usa este link e ingresa tus datos, busca team-mexico configura 100%: https://auth.steemnodes.xyz/login-request/woxauto?redirect_uri=https%3A%2F%2Fworldofxpilar.com%2Fcallback.php&scope=log

To join the team-mexico trail and fanbase, use this link and enter your data, search for team-mexico configure 100%: https://auth.steemnodes.xyz/login-request/woxauto?redirect_uri=https%3A%2F%2Fworldofxpilar.com%2Fcallback.php&scope=log

Comparte si te gusta el post / Share if you like the post

@steemitblog @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 Thanks for always supporting me

Intégrate al grupo de Telegram de @team-mexico 😀 donde yo y otros usuarios de México y de otros países de habla hispana compartimos experiencias y opiniones así como nuestros propios posts. Creador de team-mexico @cristo.

Join the @team-mexico Telegram group 😀 where I and other users from Mexico and other Spanish-speaking countries share experiences and opinions as well as our own posts. Creator of team-mexico @cristo.

| 👉Entra a https://t.me/TeamMexico1 👈 |

578a6599f3587dff932ad64fc79589258fe664ef.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36