You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What to Do With My Earned Steem Dollars on Steemit So Far?

in #steemit8 years ago

I've invested a small amount of BTC in Steem Power, but I haven't been using the Steemit platform in a way that rewards me, so I haven't earned anything. I read articles and upvote the ones I find interesting, but I haven't gotten involved in any discussions. I guess that's where the incentive for curation is.

There is a lot of good content being posted on here, but also a lot of reposts/plagiarised articles that dilute the overall pool of available content.

Back to your question - if/when I do earn Steem Dollars, I'd probably convert back to Steem/Steem Power while the platform matures.

Sort:  

I second Crypto's comment. Write something! Ill be waiting!

It does not hurt to try and you will never know unless you actually try :P

You really need to try writing something, it doesn't matter what... just try and see the results. Then if not happy try with something else, then again and again... I did a lot of trying myself already :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64479.05
ETH 3181.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57