You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT MAKES STEEM BEAUTIFUL? #008

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm new on Steem and I do like it here, I'm using it On IOS Application and m not 100% satisfied with its speed sometimes it just stops working but I am sure it will get better as the time progresses. Thank you Steemit

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @tayyabsubhani I'm so happy you joined our community.
Here is a Quick Start guide I hope can help you https://www.steemithelp.net/
Welcome004.gif

Was really helpful thanks :)

Welcome to Steem. I don't know that much about IOS application. I am on a computer and it's fast. Maybe someone else can help you. Try to make a post asking the community for help.

Yes will do that, Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34