Join hands to build weku community (My Ideas)

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi fellow weku members . Myself Tayyab Hussain. I want to start an upvoting service on Weku. With which I want to make this platform famous..

I will upvote those members of Weku who upload quality content. That content must be original. No copy paste from other websites. And you should comment your original posts link under my daily post. Then I will check the quality of your content and upvote accordingly. Upvote value depends on your work, on your post quality.

I am very thankful if weku team also helps me in my motive. My dream is to make weku even more popular than steemit and beat steemit in ranking and popularity. But for this one of us have to take responsibility on our shoulders.

I want to save weku from content theft users and I would never flag any user but you MUST interest me with your original content.

Have a great day....

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Congratulations @tayyabhussain! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82