Help me get my first 100 followers! 10 more needed

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello friends! I hope all the members of steem community will be fine and doing well.
I have got 90 followers and i am asking you people to help me take this number to 100 by following me if you didn't and if you did thank you very much. Please resteem this post to help me. Again thanks for following me.... Regards Muhammad Tayyab Afridi

Sort:  

Hi @tayyabafridi,

On Steemit quality is definitely more valuable than quantity. Having a lot of followers doesn't necessarily mean higher payouts.

I'd reccomend spending some time reading & commenting on other posts that have similar themes to yours - that way if people find your comment interesting & check out your posts it's likely that they will also find your content of interest.

It is this kind of follower that will help you grow on Steemit rather than those who answer calls to follow.

I hope this will be helpful to you.

Congratulations @tayyabafridi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83