You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I just tweeted Gary Vaynerchuck - Let's get his attention

in #steemit7 years ago

@rootingrobert @aggroed @battleaxe @dragonslayer109 @esteem-net @hendrikdegrote @jphenderson @jaydee @patelincho @sinned @ned @steem @condra @reggaemuffin @roelandgp @gtg @furion @richardcrill @wishmaiden

I've actually mentioned steemit to a few of Gary's insiders and have a call with Tyler on Fri. I'll be sure to report back on any new insights, but he's at least aware of it. I agree that his influence is nothing to underestimate and would be a serious bump for crypto and the steem.

I was honest early and was able to chat with Gary on a number of ideas ad topics.

Follow me and I'll be sure to keep you in the loop on anything I hear :)

Sort:  

Awesome Taylor! Wishing you good luck with Tyler on Friday. Wondering if he reads through his e-mails... :D

Followed you to stay up to date :)

@rootingrobert I'll definitely report back...I can tell you that his attention to Gary's inbox leaves his to be a bit of a wasteland. I've had to deploy some creativity to get to the inside.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41