You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feed Your Minnows Series, Episode 1: Giving Back 100% SBD Post Payout to my Followers

in #steemit7 years ago

I really appreciate the blend of hustle and altruism in this #MinnowsFeed initiative and I look forward to seeing more of your creative content in the future. Hoping we can connect and continue to evolve and learn from each other! Remember, be yourself, because nobody else does it better -- Full #Steem ahead @oleg326756 :)

Much ❤
@Tayken

Sort:  

Thank you for your support and participation, @Tayken! The payout is due tomorrow and so is the Episode 2 in this exciting “Feed Your Minnows” series. Stay tuned for more, my friend! ;)

Excited to be a part of another creative endeavor carried out by another Steemian I deeply respect @oleg326756

Please let me know if I can help support you in any way...I'm always happy to!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91