How to catch steem?

in #steemit7 years ago

So far I've written an introduction post and two other posts that I worked really hard on. These two topics were on subjects that I am very passionate about and no one even read them. It seems as if I can't get any traction unless I power up but I don't really have the money to invest that much.

So how can I improve my situation and catch steem?

unnamed.jpg

Sort:  

If your post does not het attraction
It means you does not have enough followers
To get followers besides posting you write interesting comments on every post you read
That way you will get followers

Exactly the same. You post will be visible on the new feed just few minutes, but your good comment in the trending blogpost will be visible much longer. If your comments are good you will have more followers and more rewards for the first times

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61043.90
ETH 3378.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46